Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Callie Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Callie Wise

4.9 out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robert decarlo

robert decarlo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of maury bane

maury bane

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie Wise State Farm Nmb is great!!"
Profile photo of Gary Transou

Gary Transou

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Patricia Regan

Patricia Regan

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very helpful with my needs being in a new state. He is very professional and made the process run smoothly."
Profile photo of Will DiMaggio

Will DiMaggio

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick responded swiftly, hassle free and provided immediate insurance for my new vehicle purchase."
Profile photo of Tonie Marino

Tonie Marino

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very informative, personable and professional"
Profile photo of Ed Danes

Ed Danes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie Wise State Farm has done a GREAT JOB as they have all of my insurance business"
Profile photo of Beverly Miller

Beverly Miller

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in desperate need of a notary today, and Nancy Keetch stepped right up! She took care of what I needed, and was pleasant and helpful while at it. Thanks, Nancy! You saved my afternoon!!"
Profile photo of Sean Gun

Sean Gun

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elimuel Porterfield was great and detrimental in helping me receive my claim in a timely manner…I definitely appreciate it his professional and caring attitude"
Profile photo of Judith Innes

Judith Innes

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've used David as our agent for over 5 years for all our insurance needs. Questions are answered professionally and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of david scher

david scher

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping for an insurance policy I accidentally came across Margaret at State Farm. She was a delight and helped explained all the different insurance options that were available for me. She even offered to come volunteer at the local animal shelter cleaning the animal cages. On my birthday she sent me a cake as well as a delightful card that obviously came from her heart. It isn't often that you come across someone so genuine and thoughtful but when you do, you trust them with all of your insurance needs. When it comes time to insure my future wife to be on the safe side I know who I'll be calling... M.A.R.G.A.R.E.T!!!! Can't wait for her to stop by for family dinner this Sunday with her chicken tartare and homemade cookies... I don't have the heart to tell her chicken shouldn't be made like that but my dogs (who are also insured by her) absolutely love it!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Storey

Sarah Storey

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was a great help, Callie wise State Farm is the best insurance agency on the beach"
Profile photo of Ryan Nguyen

Ryan Nguyen

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally the best insurance experience of my life. If anyone needs insurance, I highly recommend calling this location. Specifically ask for Nick, he was amazing."
Profile photo of robryan56

robryan56

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Macie Walters

Macie Walters

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had them for over 4 years now and they have been the best to me and very well informed, they're great at setting reminders and as well as following up. So glad I've chosen to stick with State Farm because it sure is the people that show concern whether in person or on the phone."
Profile photo of Lazer Lekani

Lazer Lekani

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this office. Mr Jake and other staff are so professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Jones

Thomas Jones

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was very professional and helpful. Made the switch to State Farm today."
Profile photo of James & Carol Crosby

James & Carol Crosby

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service!"
Profile photo of Steve_Northshore

Steve_Northshore

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"During our recent relocation from North Myrtle Beach to Greenville SC the entire Callie Wise team, especially Nancy Keetch, was helpful in transitioning our auto and home policies from condo ownership in NMB to temporary hotel and storage locker to new rental apartment in Greenville insuring we had the coverage we needed. And in addition Nancy offered her Notary services when required. State Farm helped make our move seamless from an insurance perspective. We’ve dealt with other insurance companies that treated us like a burden rather than a valued customer. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Callie Wise State Farm and Nancy to anyone."
Profile photo of David Currie

David Currie

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Curtis always provides helpful and timely information. He is my "go to" for all things insurance and is the consumate professional. I always come away with a sense that my insurance business is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Courtney cook

Courtney cook

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great pleasure talking with Elimuel! He saved me a lot of money. If your looking for fordable insurance call and ask for E! :)"
Profile photo of robert Rackley

robert Rackley

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was called out of the blue, by Nancy. I wasn’t even looking to change. I have had several attempts by other insurance companies, telling me they could save me money. Nancy asked me to let her give it a shot, and see what State Farm could do. I was completely shocked seeing what she done. She saved me money, and got added features to my policy that I didn’t have with current insurance. I’m so glad she called me!"
Profile photo of Travis McMinn

Travis McMinn

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Totally my jam"
Profile photo of J Pools

J Pools

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calli Wise and her whole team are the best! I was referred to David Curtis in her office by a coworker. I didn’t have an appointment, but just stopped in one morning and David paused what he was doing and took the time to get me a quote right there on the spot. He not only gave me a competitive quote, but promptly answered every question I had through numerous calls and emails. David and the rest of the team at State Farm have made the tedious process of home-buying a lot less frustrating. I’m thankful for all of their help and would recommend the Calli Wise office to anyone and everyone for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nancy Keetch

Nancy Keetch

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agency in town."