Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ambria Vaught

Ambria Vaught

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ambria Vaught
"Callie Wise State Farm is THE GOAT! We absolutely LOVE David with Callie Wise State Farm! Very knowledgeable, responsive, patient, and willing to help in any way possible!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Lyerly

Gilbert Lyerly

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Lyerly
"Exceptional Service and Unparalleled Dedication at State Farm by Maggie From the moment we started our journey with State Farm, Maggie stood out as a beacon of professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for our needs. Her expertise in navigating the often complex world of insurance was nothing short of extraordinary. Maggie was not just an agent; she was a guide, mentor, and now, we're proud to say, a friend who had our best interests at heart. Her commitment to helping us save money on our insurance was evident from day one. Maggie's approach was not just about selling us a policy but ensuring that we had the right coverage that matched our specific needs—balancing affordability with comprehensiveness. She took the time to understand our situation, presented us with multiple options, and explained the benefits and potential drawbacks of each, making what can often be a tedious process both educational and enjoyable. But where Maggie truly shines is in her dedication to her clients. She was always available to answer our questions, no matter how small or complex, with patience and clarity. In a world where customer service often feels rushed and impersonal, Maggie's attentiveness and warmth were a breath of fresh air. Thanks to Maggie, we are not only saving money on our insurance but also resting easy knowing we have the coverage we need. Her professionalism, expertise, and unwavering dedication have set a new standard for what we expect from an insurance agent. Maggie is, without a doubt, a G.O.A.T (Greatest Of All Time) in her field, and we cannot recommend her services at State Farm highly enough. If you're looking for someone who will go above and beyond to ensure your peace of mind and financial savings, look no further than Maggie."
Profile photo of Sarah Delk

Sarah Delk

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Delk
"Nancy was very helpful and hopefully has saved me some money! We haven’t met…only phone calls but she was very responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mindy Berman

Mindy Berman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Berman
"We have recently moved from New York to Myrtle Beach and are blessed to have found Alexis at Carrie Wise State Farm. Alexis has been extremely helpful in all things insurance from my first contact with her before our move making the transition seamless. Would give her more than 5 stars if allowed."
Profile photo of J.W. Griggs III

J.W. Griggs III

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.W. Griggs III
"Maggie Gill is an amazing State Farm representative! She is a joy, and a delight, and she takes care of our concerns with utmost efficiency!"
Profile photo of Mike Howard

Mike Howard

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Howard
"Excellence,low cost insurance and professionalism team up when you call.Maggie Gill at Callie Wise insurance in north Myrtle Beach. Her kind and pleasant voice will.guide you to.any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Timothy Morris

Timothy Morris

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Morris
"Maggie Gill provided excellent customer service. She was very pleasant to work with and responded quickly to the request I made for a mutual client."
Profile photo of Debra Rosa

Debra Rosa

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Rosa
"David Curtis is outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him. He was recommended to me by my family. Today I met Maggie Gill and she was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with her as well. Go Stare Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Eddie B

Eddie B

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie B
"Before contacting Callie Wise State Farm, I did a little long-distance research from Montana. That turned out to be the shortest research that I ever performed when searching for any services. That said, I needed a new insurance agent for mom and it wasn't long after my email that associate agent David Curtis contacted me. Initially, David and I compared policies over the phone. It was essential to regroup for mom, needing to lay the ground work before my upcoming trip there. I was very comfortable from the beginning, and when mom and I finally met David, we saw a very experienced insurance professional. He's very knowledgeable about the company and its products, and he provided clear and understandable answers to our questions for a 71 and 89 year old. I've been a State Farm customer for most of my adult life and meeting David confirmed the reason why, once again. Thank you from Eddie and Peggy."
Profile photo of Lisa DeRosa

Lisa DeRosa

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DeRosa
"David is always so knowledgeable and helpful and patient with me!"
Profile photo of Diana P

Diana P

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana P
"I’m so thankful I took the time to go in. This company treats you like family. Maggie worked up a quote based on my needs and within the budget I asked for. I have all the coverage I was hoping for and then some. Anytime I have a need, I can call her and she has it handled in a professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of Larry Padavano

Larry Padavano

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Padavano
"Maggie answered the phone right away and was very helpful with my billing"
Profile photo of alexis allen

alexis allen

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis allen
"Had a great experience with Maggie’s help with my insurance. Answers questions in detail and very informative, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Weston Parker

Weston Parker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Parker
"I had an excellent experience with Maggie from State Farm. Her service was exceptional – she was knowledgeable, responsive, and went above and beyond to meet my insurance needs. I highly recommend Maggie for her professionalism and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of James Beauchemin

James Beauchemin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beauchemin
"Elizabeth Roe was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. She did a great job helping me through this claim. Thank you."
Profile photo of Catherine Pelton

Catherine Pelton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Pelton
"Maggie is always so helpful when I call!"
Profile photo of Nikki

Nikki

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki
"Alexis was absolutely amazing in helping me file my claim smoothly and quickly! She was extremely helpful and professional, and words can’t express how grateful I am for her help! The only suggestion I have is to give her an awesome raise! She 100% deserves it! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of taylor long

taylor long

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taylor long
"I have always had a great experience when dealing with this insurance company! Every time I have any questions, Maggie is always so eager to help me and my family!"
Profile photo of Chris King

Chris King

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris King
"Callie Wise State Farm is the best at the beach. Maggie especially is great at taking care of everything whenever I call in. A++ service and a great office to have as my auto insurance at the Beach"
Profile photo of Francis Curry

Francis Curry

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Curry
"Edwin was absolutely professional and knowledgeable in helping me get an auto insurance policy. He was very courteous and friendly and assisted me in contacting my previous insurance company to cancel the policy.I saved hundreds of dollars switching to State Farm and have better coverage. I saw Cailie on the way out of the office and she thanked me for selecting State Farm. Thank you, Francis Curry"
Profile photo of Juanetta Gaines

Juanetta Gaines

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanetta Gaines
"Very polite and very efficient."
Profile photo of Michael Graham

Michael Graham

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Graham
"Maggie was extremely helpful. Had a bit of confusion with moving from out of state and swapping home&auto but she was able to solve it quickly. Super friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Megan Beck

Megan Beck

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Beck
"Maggie has been amazing! She’s knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions with ease. She explained what we needed and why and did it with kindness and humor."
Profile photo of Amanda Bilodeau

Amanda Bilodeau

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bilodeau
"I spoke with Maggie. She was fantastic"
Profile photo of Tanya Corto

Tanya Corto

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Corto
"Maggie was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Appreciated her help !"