Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Callie Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent Callie Wise

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (220 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Gann

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company there is! Everyone is personable and very professional. Great rates!!"

Derek Jones

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"When we first moved here, we obviously shopped around to try and get the best price for home and auto insurance. The first time I called and spoke to Dave, I was hooked. His attitude and willing to go above and beyond for us is what made me a customer. It helped that his prices beat everyone else’s too. He helped make this whole process smooth and I 100% recommend that you reach out to him for his services."

Shana Shelley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Maggie to help me with an insurance quote and to explain some things to me. I don’t even live in South Carolina anymore, so she went as far as to call an agent in Tennessee for me. She asked her to email me information when she absolutely didn’t have to do that. Maggie went out of her way for me and even offered to answer any further questions I may have. I appreciated that so much."

karen bowen

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Edwin was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleasant young man. He is an asset to you Callie Wise!!!"

Terri Perhach

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Edwin was super helpful!! Helped us with our transfer of policies from another state. He was extremely responsive and we would definitely recommend him if anyone needs help with their insurance needs. Thank you Edwin!"

Neek Ie

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Nancy is awesome :)! Deneka."

Maureen Cymbaluk

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was terrific."

Nerea Irazoqui

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin was amazing to work with ! Made the insurance switch simple and easy ! I can’t thank-you enough for the superior service!"

Amanda Locklir

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great people! Maggie was great and helped out a lot!!!"

charles bissey

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very patient and helpful. He guided me the entire transfer process and made it very easy. Nick was awesome."

Ryan Wagner

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Edwin worked with me to help insure my vehicle and made it a very fast, easy, and stress free process all over the phone. He was also able to give me the best coverage for the lowest price. Highly recommend Callie Wise StateFarm."

Pete Waggoner

December 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Alexis and Edwin. They were very thorough and got me an affordable price"

Randy Seichter

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was amazing, and she had documents completed when she said she would. Also great follow up"

robert decarlo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good, Liz is great"

Rocky Wells

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of all my needs. Very professional and answered all my questions to my satisfaction."

Michael Chewens

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with the service i get from Callie Wise State Farm! Always friendly and responsive! Liz did a great job this time! Thanks!"

Shelly Warre

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin is a wonderful salesman. Easy going but to the point"

Ryan Dudleck

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie Wise and David Curtis are the best! I have been with them for many years. Thank you for always being there!"

Marrjo Shattuck

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a shout out to Maggie Gill. I recently had an issue with my car. Maggie was knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. Thank you Maggie for your help and kindness."

Sara Combs

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with everyone at Callie Wise, but especially Maggie. She is definitely a good fit for the company and I always enjoy talking with her."

Kayla Porter

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our whole family loves Maggie! She has always been such a great help to all of us. We appreciate her time and efforts to keep us and our insurance needs on track!"

Erica Hardee

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie is always super helpful and friendly. Great staff all around. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs! Always available to answer questions and help navigate your policy."

Dennis Adams

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service was given by Edwin"

Kathy Wood

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"@Liz Roe provided excellent customer service. She was prompt with her quote and explained things very well. She even saved me money on my premiums! Would highly recommend Liz and Callie Wise!"

Dave Fadale

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"More than willing to answer all my questions and explain the different coverage options. They were also no pushy when selling me my policy."